Image of Discourse - Megalomaniac - Vinyl

Discourse - Megalomaniac - Vinyl

by Discourse



Side A

01. Megalo feat. Phil Gektor
02. Testimony feat. AG of DITC
03. The Martyr feat. Lazy Grey
04. NWO Breakfast feat. Starvin B
05. Be About it feat. Tragedy Khadafi
06. Levels feat. Cappo

Side B

07. Megalude feat. Maundz
08. The Furnace feat. Ramson Badbonez
09. Zoo feat. Raven
10. No Severance feat. Tornts & DJ Vawnagraphic
11. Still lettin' it go feat. Agallah
12. Bloody Opera feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Starvin B
13. Hey Mang feat. Flu

All tracks produced & arranged by Discourse


Release day is 28th July 2016. A digital download code will be emailed to the account provided on the transaction on the release day.