Image of Discourse - Megalomaniac - CD

Discourse - Megalomaniac - CD

by Discourse



01. Megalo feat. Phil Gektor
02. Testimony feat. AG of DITC
03. The Martyr feat. Lazy Grey
04. NWO Breakfast feat. Starvin B
05. Be About it feat. Tragedy Khadafi
06. Levels feat. Cappo
07. Megalude feat. Maundz
08. Stoned Water feat. Starvin B*
09. The Furnace feat. Ramson Badbonez
10. Zoo feat. Raven
11. No Severance feat. Tornts & DJ Vawnagraphic
12. Still lettin' it go feat. Agallah
13. Bloody Opera feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Starvin B
14. Hey Mang feat. Flu

All tracks produced & arranged by Discourse


Release day is 28th July 2016. The digital download will be emailed to the account provided on the transaction on the release day.